Tuesday Nights
7:00 - 8:30pm

Mt. Pleasant United Methodist Church
4136 Mt Pleasant Rd, Sherrills Ford, NC 28673

Button that leads to contact form


Camp Bud Scheile Awards

Troop 327

Bud Schiele's Best

Unit Honor Award

Scoutmaster Golf Tournament

--1st Place Fred Roseman
--2nd Place Brent Curtis

We Bring the Light Award
--Fred Roseman, Brent Curtis, Bill Troup, Dennis D'Alessio, Chris Bryant

Family Night Canoe Race - 2nd Place

Family Night Catapult - 1st Place

Campsite Gateway - 1st Place

Spirit Baton - 2nd Place

Bear Bagging - 1st Place

Marathon - 1st Place

Tree Identification - 1st Place

Cannonball - 1st Place Chris Bryant

Cobbler - 1st Place Derek Sigmon

Silver Bullet Awards - AJ Troup, Scotty Nagel, Will Curtis

Watermelon Eating Contest - Jake Knight

Troop 1327

Honor Unit

Ten Essentials - 1st Place

Family Night Catapult - 3rd Place

Golden Arrow - Izzy Nagel

Mile Swim - Izzy Nagel, Emory Rogers, Bella Redfield, Kyler

Cobbler - 3rd Place Penny Perkins

Freestyle Dive - Penny Perkins


Lakeland District Award Banquet (May 9, 2023)


Pack of the Year

Cubscouter of the Year - Becky Troup

Cubmaster of the Year - Bill Troup

Scouter of the Year - Heather Roseman

District Award of Merit - Rex Benfield


Connections and Sponsors

Facebook Logo to link to Troop Page Band Logo to link to Troop Page Messenger Logo to link to messenger app         Our site is sponsored by WTE Solutions         Our Troop logo was designed by Taylored Design
© BSA Troop 327 | All Rights Reserved
Powered by AgileSite v11